top of page

About Kronsteyn

Kronsteyn specializes in legal advice on securities, payment, investment and crypto law. The German law firm stands for legal excellence and supports you in successfully mastering your legal challenges.

Strengths

Entrepreneurial Thinking

The ultimate goal is the entrepreneurial success of the client. Kronsteyn makes this goal its own. The firm assumes responsibility and strategic advantages are achieved for the client by setting the course at an early stage. Entrepreneurial thinking with and ahead of the client promotes optimal results. Complex challenges are solved with experience and a sense of proportion.

Innovative Solutions

In an environment of complex business fields and legal framework conditions, innovative solutions are required to achieve optimal results. With experience, know-how and passion, Kronsteyn stands by its clients to find new solutions and implement them efficiently.

In-depth know-how

Kronsteyn has many years of professional expertise and experience in dealing with public authorities. This know-how enables us to find efficient solutions to our clients' challenges. There is a holistic understanding of problems in the firm's advisory fields and related areas.

Values

Responsibility

Kronsteyn embraces the goals and challenges of its clients and is aware of the corporate responsibility that comes with providing advice.

Exzellence

The results of the consultancy should always meet the highest standards. After all, excellent work results are a foundation of entrepreneurial success.

Trust

Trust is the basis of every good relationship. Kronsteyn regularly comes into contact with sensitive information. Protecting this is a matter of course for the firm.

History

Kronsteyn was founded in 2018.

Office

Kronsteyn

Westhafen Tower (10. OG)
Westhafenplatz 1

60327 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

T +49 69 2013 5770
E hello@kronsteyn.law

bottom of page

Über Kronsteyn

Designelement Kronsteyn

Kronsteyn ist auf die Beratung von Unternehmen des Finanzsektors spezialisiert. Stärken sind ein fundiertes Knowhow, unternehmerisches Denken und innovative Lösungen. Darauf vertrauen börsennotierte und mittelständische Unternehmen, Banken und Finanzdienstleister sowie Fondsinitiatoren und -vermittler.

Stärken

Unternehmerisches Denken

Oberstes Ziel ist der unternehmerische Erfolg des Mandanten. Dieses Ziel macht sich Kronsteyn zu eigen. Die Kanzlei übernimmt Verantwortung und durch frühzeitige Weichenstellungen werden strategische Vorteile für den Mandanten erzielt. Unternehmerisches Mit- und Vorausdenken fördert optimale Ergebnisse. Komplexe Herausforderungen werden mit Erfahrung und Augenmaß gelöst.

Innovative Lösungen

In einem Umfeld komplexer Geschäftsfelder und gesetzlicher Rahmenbedingungen bedarf es innovativer Lösungen, um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Mit Erfahrung, Knowhow und Leidenschaft steht Kronsteyn an der Seite seiner Mandanten, neue Lösungsansätze zu finden und diese effizient umzusetzen.

Fundiertes Knowhow

Kronsteyn verfügt über eine langjährige fachliche Expertise und Erfahrung im Umgang mit Behörden. Das vorhandene Knowhow ermöglicht, die Herausforderungen der Mandanten einer effizienten Lösung zuzuführen. In den Beratungsfeldern der Kanzlei und themenverwandten Bereichen besteht ein ganzheitliches Problemverständnis.

Werte

Verantwortung

Kronsteyn macht sich die Ziele und Herausforderungen seiner Mandanten zu eigen und ist sich der unternehmerischen Verantwortung, die mit der Beratung einhergeht, im Klaren.

Exzellenz

Die Ergebnisse der Beratung sollen stets höchsten Ansprüchen genügen. Denn exzellente Arbeitsergebnisse sind eine Grundlage des unternehmerischen Erfolgs.

Vertrauen

Vertrauen ist die Basis jeder guten Beziehung. Kronsteyn kommt regelmäßig in Kontakt mit sensiblen Informationen. Diese zu schützen ist für die Kanzlei eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Historie

Die Kronsteyn wurde im Jahr 2018 von Dr. Hendrik Müller-Lankow gegründet.

Standort

Kronsteyn

Westhafen Tower (10. OG)
Westhafenplatz 1

60327 Frankfurt am Main

Deutschland

T +49 69 2013 5770
E hello@kronsteyn.law